Edward F. Guarino, MD
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
610-365-7744

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift* Procedures Near Allentown, PA

Dr. Guarino understands that individuals need information in order to make an informed decision. Allentown men and women searching for the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic surgery needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our patient testimonials and are happy to provide them here, in one place, for our visitors to read. Dr. Guarino believes that each patient is special and deserves an exceptional patient experience.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr. Guarino and his entire staff are super friendly and professional. I had my implants removed with a breast lift and I am extremely happy with the results! I was very nervous going into the procedure, but Dr. Guarino and his staff put my mind at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Guarino to anyone looking to have plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

It’s been a year since my breast lift/reduction and Dr. Guarino did a fantastic job. I’m so happy and more confident now. He and his staff were wonderful and made me very comfortable and took time to answer any questions. I just had that warm fuzzy feeling. This was the second surgery with him. Had a tummy tuck few years ago and he did a fantastic job. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

I wish I could give Dr. Guarino and his staff 10 stars. Dr. Guarino changed my life. I’m a 44 year old female. I’ve had 2 kids and breastfed both for a year each. So my breasts were pretty deflated (Big B-Small C cup). 20 years ago, I went to a doctor that gave me breast implants that were entirely too big (3 cup sizes bigger). I carried them around for 2 decades terrified to go back and have to endure another surgery to fix it. Over the years, the weight pulled them down over my rib cage and upper abdomen. It caused me to have extremely low self esteem and zero confidence. 3 years ago I got breast cancer and had to get a lumpectomy which left my breast uneven, scarred and disfigured. I became very depressed. I felt more like a monster than a woman. I met with Dr. Guarino and his staff. Every appointment I had with him, He took time to talk to me, discussed honest options with me and what he felt would work best for me, He didn’t try to upsell me with things I didn’t need, he listened to me intently, and looked at me when he talked to me. Doctors like this are rare these days. His staff is exceptionally friendly and Dr. Guarino’s bedside manner, professionalism, skill and eye for perfection were so on point. The girls in the office are very supportive, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. Each of them treated me with respect and compassion. The day of surgery I was a nervous wreck, but Dr. Guarino made sure that my entire experience was flawless and comfortable. I am 6 weeks post op now and the results of my surgery (removal of implants and complete breast lift without implants) have undoubtedly exceeded all my expectations. The bruising was minimal and faded quick, the incisions are paper thin and some are barely noticeable now. The shape and fullness of them make me look and feel like a 21 year old young woman again. I am a brand new person. My confidence is sky high and for the first time in my adult life I am having a blast trying on clothes I never thought I could wear. I don’t feel like a monster anymore. I feel like a beautiful woman now thanks to Dr. Guarino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2018

Dannielle TheHappyPatient - I wish I could give Dr. Guarino and his staff 10 stars. Dr. Guarino changed my life. I’m a 44 year old female. I’ve had 2 kids and breastfed both for a year each. So my breasts were pretty deflated (Big B-Small C cup). 20 years ago, I went to a doctor that gave me breast implants that were entirely too big (3 cup sizes bigger). I carried them around for 2 decades terrified to go back and have to endure another surgery to fix it. Over the years, the weight pulled them down over my rib cage and upper abdomen. It caused me to have extremely low self esteem and zero confidence. 3 years ago I got breast cancer and had to get a lumpectomy which left my breast uneven, scarred and disfigured. I became very depressed. I felt more like a monster than a woman. I met with Dr. Guarino and his staff. Every appointment I had with him, He took time to talk to me, discussed honest options with me and what he felt would work best for me, He didn’t try to upsell me with things I didn’t need, he listened to me intently, and looked at me when he talked to me. Doctors like this are rare these days. His staff is exceptionally friendly and Dr. Guarino’s bedside manner, professionalism, skill and eye for perfection were so on point. The girls in the office are very supportive, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. Each of them treated me with respect and compassion. The day of surgery I was a nervous wreck, but Dr. Guarino made sure that my entire experience was flawless and comfortable. I am 6 weeks post op now and the results of my surgery (removal of implants and complete breast lift without implants) have undoubtedly exceeded all my expectations. The bruising was minimal and faded quick, the incisions are paper thin and some are barely noticeable now. The shape and fullness of them make me look and feel like a 21 year old young woman again. I am a brand new person. My confidence is sky high and for the first time in my adult life I am having a blast trying on clothes I never thought I could wear. I don’t feel like a monster anymore. I feel like a beautiful woman now thanks to Dr. Guarino. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2016

Breast Lift. Allentown, PA - I am very happy. I had waited for this a long time. I wish I could have done It sooner. It has really improved my quality of life. I could never find a bra that fit me, I was always uncomfortable. Now I can just wear undershirts. I was so nervous but the office staff were very kind to me, which is how I was able to finally go through with this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2015

4 Kids Needed a Mommy Makeover. Allentown, PA - Dr guarino is possibly the best doctor I have ever known. He makes you feel so comfortable his work is impeccable. if I get any more procedures done it will definitely be from Dr guarino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2014

amazing - Dr. Guarin o is the greatest dr. I could have ever hoped for. I Got a tummy tuck done by him and then receives a breast lift after. I was so comfortable with him his bedside manner is excellent and his work is a matter of art. I would recommend him to anybody his office staff is extraordinarily wonderful. You feel so comfortable in their office and in their care. My results are wonderful I love them and I get complimented on my results all the time. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2014

41 Years Old 3 Kids Had Tummy Tuck Now Having Breast Lift and Saline Implants - Allentown, PA - Hello everyone! I have always wanted breast implants but always put that to the side. My husband and I talked about it over a year ago. He gave me the option to have a tummy tuck or breast implants last February of 2013. I choose tummy tuck! I love my tummy tuck and I love my doctor!! I went for a consultation with Dr. Guarino on March 3rd. We went over my options and the outcome was he wouldn't suggest breast implants without a breast lift. We had a feeling I needed the lift but I was hoping otherwise. I was concerned that having a lift I would loose my feeling of my nipples. Dr. Guarino said there is a chance but not a high chance of that because they don't cut any nerves. We ended up signing the papers and getting a surgery date of March 24th at the end of our consultation. We agreed upon using High profile Natrelle saline implants. I am currently a size 36B. Would like to be a size 36D. We are gonna get 430cc in each breast at this time. He said during the operation he will fill the implants to the max. I brought home all the paperwork that tells me what to do and not do.I'm not gonna tell everyone about this operation this time around until afterwards. I have told two of my friends only because they had implants done. I like to be able to talk to them about my chooses and concerns. This is why I love real self for all the great info and suggestions. I'm so excited!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.