Edward F. Guarino, MD
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
610-365-7744

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Allentown, PA

Dr. Guarino understands that individuals need information in order to make an informed decision. Allentown men and women searching for the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic surgery needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our patient testimonials and are happy to provide them here, in one place, for our visitors to read. Dr. Guarino believes that each patient is special and deserves an exceptional patient experience.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 02, 2017

Doctor Gaurino and his staff ,Andrea and Karen, are wonderful! I had undergone a breast augmentation surgery. I was always very small chested (an A cup, maybe less) and that was a source of major insecurity for me. The surgery went smoothly and the results are phenomenal. I was going for a very natural look but something that would make me feel confident in a bikini. I am in love with the results. Everyone at the office is very friendly and make you feel right at home. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2016

36 years old, 4'11", 90lbs. Saline 320/360 HP Breast Augmentation - Dr. Guarino is awesome! He is so easy to work with and made me feel so comfortable before, during, and after. I also love his honesty in that he heard meOut, but also advised on size appropriate for my frame. His staff and hospital staff were also wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 16, 2015

36 Yr Old, mother of 3, Full Tummy Tuck with Liposuction and Muscle Repair - Allentown, PA - I first saw Dr. Guarino in 2007 for a breast lift, I was very happy with my experience and so when I decided to have breast augmentation in May 2015 I decided to use Dr. Guarino again. At that time I also consulted about liposuction on my abdomen and flanks. Dr. Guarino advised that with the amount of loose skin I had that lipo wouldn't give me the results I desired and in fact would probably leave me more dissatisfied with my stomach bc it would be wrinkly. At that time he said he thought I looked great the way I was and didn't think I needed to do anything to my stomach so I opted to just do the breast aug. I was very impressed with his honesty, he could have done the lipo and taken my money but that is not his style. Fast forward to summer and I was very self conscious about my mid section every time I wore a bathing suit. I decided that was the last summer I was going to feel bad about myself so I decided to go for the TT. Dr. Guarino and his staff have been so supportive throughout all my procedures and have never once pushed me to do any procedure. I had more than enough skin to do a full TT and muscle repair with lipo and I am so happy I did. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends and in fact already have. He has done a breast aug on my good friend and will be doing some work on my mom in the near future. That's how much I trust Dr. Guarino and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5220845
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2015

After having 3 babies and nursing them all. I lost a lot of volume in my breast and decided that I wanted to have a breast augmentation. Dr.Guarino is definitely a master in his field of surgery. He made me feel comfortable right away and answered all of my questions/concerns. He was honest with what he thought would be best for my body and has proven that with my results! They are exactly what I wanted and look natural! He has a wonderful bedside manner and truly cares about his patients. I am so thankful for having Dr. Guarino as my plastic surgeon and can not say good enough things about him. I would never go anywhere else and would highly recommend him to my family and friends!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2015

29 Yr Old, Filipino and White, 2 kids - Allentown, PA - He is the absolute best!!! So down to earth, open and realistic. He will be upfront and honest with everything. I fully trust him and recommend him to all my loved ones. Could not ask for a better doctor. He is a perfectionist with his work and such a caring person. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3631003
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2013

I just cant say enough about dr g and his staff. I went to see him for 7 years and had 3 consultations before I was comfortable with having my breast augmentation. after going for my pre-admissions testing, my blood levels were a little elevated and dr g knew something was wrong. he refused to perform the surgery until he knew what it was and im so glad he did. he referred me to a hematologist . after 2 months of testing, they found I had a blood disorder that I was unaware of. the doctors finally diagnosed me and knew what to do in order for me to still have my surgery. dr g took his time and extra care with me .he also gave me his professional opinion on what would look better on me, and he was 100% right! I am so pleased with my results! my recovery time was easier than I thought it would be, and im a little mad I didn't do it earlier in my life. his staff is wonderful and extremely pleasant. they went above and beyond what any doctors office has ever done for me, and im so thankful! I highly recommend dr guarino and will definitely return for any future changes ! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-1595030
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 17, 2013

I had a breast augmentation. It was a wonderful experience and am very happy with the results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.