Edward F. Guarino, MD
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
610-365-7744

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures in Allentown, PA

Dr. Guarino understands that individuals need information in order to make an informed decision. Allentown men and women searching for the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic surgery needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our patient testimonials and are happy to provide them here, in one place, for our visitors to read. Dr. Guarino believes that each patient is special and deserves an exceptional patient experience.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Guarino is amazing! - After having 2 babies and approaching my 40s, I wanted to get my body back. After careful research, I booked an appointment with Dr. Guarino. Dr. Guarino had fantastic bedside manner and was so kind. We spoke about what I was looking for and we decided that I would need a breast lift and augmentation with a 360 body lift. I never felt like he was suggesting something unnecessary. My surgery was scheduled quickly. I cannot tell you how happy I am with my procedure. Dr Guarino’s work is absolutely amazing. It is everything that I dreamed it would be. The day of my procedure, Dr Guarino made sure I was informed and as comfortable as possible. The hospital staff was amazing. What sets Dr Guarino above other plastic surgeons? I feel he truly cares about how you are feeling and how you feel about how you look. He wants you to feel great about yourself and it really shows. My husband also thinks he’s so nice and is amazed at the work he did. His entire staff, Andrea, Karyn, Anne, and Sam were so knowledgeably, nice, and most important, I felt comfortable any time I stepped into his office. You can tell that they all cared about their patients and I never felt like a number. I will definitely be returning for any future procedures. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2016

Breast Lift. Allentown, PA - I am very happy. I had waited for this a long time. I wish I could have done It sooner. It has really improved my quality of life. I could never find a bra that fit me, I was always uncomfortable. Now I can just wear undershirts. I was so nervous but the office staff were very kind to me, which is how I was able to finally go through with this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 16, 2015

36 Yr Old, mother of 3, Full Tummy Tuck with Liposuction and Muscle Repair - Allentown, PA - I first saw Dr. Guarino in 2007 for a breast lift, I was very happy with my experience and so when I decided to have breast augmentation in May 2015 I decided to use Dr. Guarino again. At that time I also consulted about liposuction on my abdomen and flanks. Dr. Guarino advised that with the amount of loose skin I had that lipo wouldn't give me the results I desired and in fact would probably leave me more dissatisfied with my stomach bc it would be wrinkly. At that time he said he thought I looked great the way I was and didn't think I needed to do anything to my stomach so I opted to just do the breast aug. I was very impressed with his honesty, he could have done the lipo and taken my money but that is not his style. Fast forward to summer and I was very self conscious about my mid section every time I wore a bathing suit. I decided that was the last summer I was going to feel bad about myself so I decided to go for the TT. Dr. Guarino and his staff have been so supportive throughout all my procedures and have never once pushed me to do any procedure. I had more than enough skin to do a full TT and muscle repair with lipo and I am so happy I did. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends and in fact already have. He has done a breast aug on my good friend and will be doing some work on my mom in the near future. That's how much I trust Dr. Guarino and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2015

4 Kids Needed a Mommy Makeover. Allentown, PA - Dr guarino is possibly the best doctor I have ever known. He makes you feel so comfortable his work is impeccable. if I get any more procedures done it will definitely be from Dr guarino. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2014

41 Years Old 3 Kids Had Tummy Tuck Now Having Breast Lift and Saline Implants - Allentown, PA - Hello everyone! I have always wanted breast implants but always put that to the side. My husband and I talked about it over a year ago. He gave me the option to have a tummy tuck or breast implants last February of 2013. I choose tummy tuck! I love my tummy tuck and I love my doctor!! I went for a consultation with Dr. Guarino on March 3rd. We went over my options and the outcome was he wouldn't suggest breast implants without a breast lift. We had a feeling I needed the lift but I was hoping otherwise. I was concerned that having a lift I would loose my feeling of my nipples. Dr. Guarino said there is a chance but not a high chance of that because they don't cut any nerves. We ended up signing the papers and getting a surgery date of March 24th at the end of our consultation. We agreed upon using High profile Natrelle saline implants. I am currently a size 36B. Would like to be a size 36D. We are gonna get 430cc in each breast at this time. He said during the operation he will fill the implants to the max. I brought home all the paperwork that tells me what to do and not do.I'm not gonna tell everyone about this operation this time around until afterwards. I have told two of my friends only because they had implants done. I like to be able to talk to them about my chooses and concerns. This is why I love real self for all the great info and suggestions. I'm so excited!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.