Edward F. Guarino, MD
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
610-365-7744

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Allentown, PA

Dr. Guarino understands that individuals need information in order to make an informed decision. Allentown men and women searching for the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic surgery needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our patient testimonials and are happy to provide them here, in one place, for our visitors to read. Dr. Guarino believes that each patient is special and deserves an exceptional patient experience.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2017

The Beverly Hills of the Lehigh Valley - I've been going to Dr. Guarino for 20 years now which pretty much speaks for itself. He is the best of the best!! Beverly Hills right in the Lehigh Valley. Dr. Guarino cares about every patient and their concerns. He's so gentle, kind and compassionate and a true master of his craft. I've sent more people to him than I can count,from breast implants to face lifts and everything in between and they all remain his patients. One visit and you know that's where you should be. The staff is fantastic the office is beautiful and everything is immaculate at all times. I can't say enough good. I will continue to refer friends, family and acquaintances to him for any and everything they desire. If you want the best it's Dr. Guarino. You'll be happier than you can imagine. I will remain his patient forever and am grateful I found him 20 years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Guarino for 20 years now which pretty much speaks for itself. He is the best of the best!! Beverly Hills right in the Lehigh Valley. Dr. Guarino cares about every patient and their concerns. He's so gentle, kind and compassionate and a true master of his craft. I've sent more people to him than I can count,from breast implants to face lifts and everything in between and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2017

The Beverly Hills of the Lehigh Valley - I've been going to Dr. Guarino for 20 years now which pretty much speaks for itself. He is the best of the best!! Beverly Hills right in the Lehigh Valley. Dr. Guarino cares about every patient and their concerns. He's so gentle, kind and compassionate and a true master of his craft. I've sent more people to him than I can count,from breast implants to face lifts and everything in between and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2014

48 Year Old Breast Reduction - Allentown, PA - if i have to ever have a surgery again i will do it in a hear beat, with Dr. Guarino and i will schedule my next surgery, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2014

Breast Reduction/T.T and LIPO - Allentown, PA - A very nice,considerate doctor. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2014

41 Years Old 3 Kids Had Tummy Tuck Now Having Breast Lift and Saline Implants - Allentown, PA - Hello everyone! I have always wanted breast implants but always put that to the side. My husband and I talked about it over a year ago. He gave me the option to have a tummy tuck or breast implants last February of 2013. I choose tummy tuck! I love my tummy tuck and I love my doctor!! I went for a consultation with Dr. Guarino on March 3rd. We went over my options and the outcome was he wouldn't suggest breast implants without a breast lift. We had a feeling I needed the lift but I was hoping otherwise. I was concerned that having a lift I would loose my feeling of my nipples. Dr. Guarino said there is a chance but not a high chance of that because they don't cut any nerves. We ended up signing the papers and getting a surgery date of March 24th at the end of our consultation. We agreed upon using High profile Natrelle saline implants. I am currently a size 36B. Would like to be a size 36D. We are gonna get 430cc in each breast at this time. He said during the operation he will fill the implants to the max. I brought home all the paperwork that tells me what to do and not do.I'm not gonna tell everyone about this operation this time around until afterwards. I have told two of my friends only because they had implants done. I like to be able to talk to them about my chooses and concerns. This is why I love real self for all the great info and suggestions. I'm so excited!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.