Edward F. Guarino, MD
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
610-365-7744

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Edward Guarino Plastic Surgery

Dr. Guarino understands that individuals need information in order to make an informed decision. Allentown men and women searching for the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic surgery needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our patient testimonials and are happy to provide them here, in one place, for our visitors to read. Dr. Guarino believes that each patient is special and deserves an exceptional patient experience.

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2019

Just wonderful. - After 3 pregnancies and years of weight gain and loss I finally did something for myself and got my tummy tuck! Dr.Guarino and his entire staff were a pleasure to work with. He was professional and very friendly. I went to a few consults and the doctors were quick in and out and simply looked over me. Dr.Guarino was pinching and squeezing trying to get a good idea of what kind of results I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2018

Healed Very Well Due to Exceptional Care. - Dr Guarino has a wonderful bedside manner and is very precise in his work!!!!! Very pleased with my procedures. Beyond my expectations. Would definitely refer my friends and family to him. Will use him in the future for other services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2017

43 Yr Old After 3 Children in Need to Look the Way I Feel - Dr Guarino answered all my questions took his time studying which techniques would be the best for me and delivered on all my expectations. Office staff is totally awesome, patient and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2017

Loving me all over again - I would like to thank Dr Edward Guarino and his staff for everything, had the best treatment ever.. I would recommend anyone who wants to feel confident about themselves all over again, he’s the right person to go to . I did and I would never regret it . Once again ty for giving me my body back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Guarino for 20 years now which pretty much speaks for itself. He is the best of the best!! Beverly Hills right in the Lehigh Valley. Dr. Guarino cares about every patient and their concerns. He's so gentle, kind and compassionate and a true master of his craft. I've sent more people to him than I can count,from breast implants to face lifts and everything in between and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2017

The Beverly Hills of the Lehigh Valley - I've been going to Dr. Guarino for 20 years now which pretty much speaks for itself. He is the best of the best!! Beverly Hills right in the Lehigh Valley. Dr. Guarino cares about every patient and their concerns. He's so gentle, kind and compassionate and a true master of his craft. I've sent more people to him than I can count,from breast implants to face lifts and everything in between and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2017

Perfection - I've been utilizing Dr. G for my Botox treatments for several years now. He's a perfectionist and really takes his time to ensure that all of your concerns are addressed. I recently had him do my lip injections and I'm pleased with how natural they appear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2017

Perfection - I've been utilizing Dr. G for my Botox treatments for several years now. He's a perfectionist and really takes his time to ensure that all of your concerns are addressed. I recently had him do my lip injections and I'm pleased with how natural they appear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2017

I've been utilizing Dr. G for my Botox treatments for several years now. He's a perfectionist and really takes his time to ensure that all of your concerns are addressed. I recently had him do my lip injections and I'm pleased with how natural they appear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2017

Una experiencia extraordinaria - Quiero agradecer al Dr. Guarino por su trabajo perfecto. He sido bendecido con las manos más maravillosas de Dr.Guarino y su maravilloso personal. Las chicas y él mismo han sido una verdadera bendición para mi vida al cambiar mi apariencia. Su experiencia y conocimiento de su ética de trabajo es absolutamente increíble. Después de perder muchisimo peso y muchos años visitando al oficin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2017

Quiero agradecer al Dr. Guarino por su trabajo perfecto. He sido bendecido con las manos más maravillosas de Dr.Guarino y su maravilloso personal. Las chicas y él mismo han sido una verdadera bendición para mi vida al cambiar mi apariencia. Su experiencia y conocimiento de su ética de trabajo es absolutamente increíble. Después de perder muchisimo peso y muchos años visitando al oficin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2017

Una experiencia extraordinaria - Quiero agradecer al Dr. Guarino por su trabajo perfecto. He sido bendecido con las manos más maravillosas de Dr.Guarino y su maravilloso personal. Las chicas y él mismo han sido una verdadera bendición para mi vida al cambiar mi apariencia. Su experiencia y conocimiento de su ética de trabajo es absolutamente increíble. Después de perder muchisimo peso y muchos años visitando al oficin... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-31
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2016

36 Year Old Mom of 2 with Severely Deflated Boobs. Cannot Believe This is Actually Happening! - Allentown, PA - Dr. Guarino is awesome! He is so easy to work with and made me feel so comfortable before, during, and after. I also love his honesty in that he heard meOut, but also advised on size appropriate for my frame. His staff and hospital staff were also wonderful! - - Hi Everyone! I'm a 36 year old mom to a 3 and 6 year old. I've always been petite and with fairl small boobs-but even ore babies they were a tight perky (very small) B and after breastfeeding and stretching to an F cup they are now a shriveled A cup. I'm thrilled with the surgeon I have chosen and his office staff are absolutely amazing as well. I was worried I wouldn't be able to go as big as I wanted because my BWD is only 11 ish but because I have some breast tissue and stretched skin I'll be able to get 320-340 cc high profile saline. We were going for 340 but my breasts are slightly asymmetrical and the left has a higher chest wall (sticks out more) and is slightly wider so he'll likely do 320/325cc on left and 340cc on right. I just finalized things yesterday and am set for 12/28!!! I go for my pre-op on 12/7 and am so excited and terrified at the same time! I know this is what I want but I hate being put under and despite having 2 children naturally I'm worried about the pain as I don't do well with Rx pain meds, but seems like I'll definitely need them the first few days. As for pictures-I'm not sure I'm ready to post any yet but may at least post some in my sports bra. Thanks for all of the posts, advice and info you all post on here-it has helped me through this process SO much and I have learned a lot! I'll be sure to post after my BA sometime after 12/28. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2016

36 years old, 4'11", 90lbs. Saline 320/360 HP Breast Augmentation - Dr. Guarino is awesome! He is so easy to work with and made me feel so comfortable before, during, and after. I also love his honesty in that he heard meOut, but also advised on size appropriate for my frame. His staff and hospital staff were also wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2016

Breast Lift. Allentown, PA - I am very happy. I had waited for this a long time. I wish I could have done It sooner. It has really improved my quality of life. I could never find a bra that fit me, I was always uncomfortable. Now I can just wear undershirts. I was so nervous but the office staff were very kind to me, which is how I was able to finally go through with this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2016

Best Decision I EVER Made! - Allentown, PA - After countless consultations with multiple plastic surgeons, I was ready to give up on my rhinoplasty dream. Every doctor I visited left me feeling uncomfortable by being too pushy, too expensive or oddly overzealous to change my entire face. The only thing I disliked about my nose was the droopy tip, which worsened when smiling, also classified as an "ethnic" nose (I'm 100% Italian). Every doctor I looked into had the notorious "nose job" looking nose that I was trying to avoid and beginning to accept was inevitable. However, a friend of mine recommended Dr. Guarino to me, after having a rhinoplasty herself, and I was immediately willing to see him from her results alone! Little did I know, he would be an angel that changed my life forever!! Dr. G is not only a master of his craft, but he is the nicest, most professional plastic surgeon I've ever met. He took the time to really listen to my issues and desired outcome and left me feeling SO comfortable and happy after one consultation. He stressed how he would not change my entire face and agreed that this was not needed or a desirable outcome for anyone. I specifically remember him saying that friends, family or coworkers would simply ask if something was different, without being able to pinpoint exactly what changed. That is exactly what I was going for and exactly what happened!!I could not be happier with the entire process from start to finish with Dr. G!! I've heard horror stories about pain and horrific swelling/bruising and experienced none of this. I certainly swelled and bruised, but nothing I could not handle and I was back to work fully functioning just a week after surgery. I'm almost 4 months post-op and this is the gift that keeps on giving! While my nose is still healing and changing, it continues to look better and better and I can breathe better than I ever have in my life!!I will forever recommend Dr. G to anyone interested in rhinoplasty from personal experience, he is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2016

37 Years Old And FINALLY Have A Nose That Fits My Face. Thanks to Dr. Guarino in Allentown, PA - I FINALLY have a nose that fits my face. I'm 37 years old and felt that my nose was getting wider and droopier as I aged. It gave me a harsh, almost masculine look, especially my profile. I wanted it refined but I have large, ethnic, Italian features; I was afraid to wind up with dramatic results and a tiny little nose that looked too fake and didn't fit my face. I went to four consultations before a friend recommended Dr. Guarino. My sister and I look a lot alike and both wanted our noses fixed since childhood; so we decided to go through the experience together. Within five minutes of meeting Dr. G., we knew he was "the one." Not only is he friendly and personable, he thoroughly went over the surgery, the recovery, what to expect as far as results and reiterated a few times that he didn't want our noses to look overly "done." I specifically remember him saying, "I want you to be able to stand in a room full of people and no one know that you're the person with a 'nose job." You can tell in the way he explains the procedure and answers your questions that he's an expert and master of his craft.I thought I'd be a nervous wreck on the day of surgery but the entire hospital staff from the nurses, to the techs to the anesthesiologists, were helpful, nice and comforting. Dr. G. met with me right before we went into the O.R. He went over what he was going to do one more time. He has such calm energy, I didn't feel any nerves about the procedure or the results (which is basically unheard of for me, I'm the most nervous person I know). My sister and I had back-to-back surgeries. The procedure lasted about an hour and a half (each) and we were in recovery for a few hours. Dr. G. removed the packing before we went home; I've heard horror stories about the pain associated with having the packing removed days later. There was no pain and once the packing was removed, it relieved the minor pressure I felt. Recovery was a bit uncomfortable (chewing and talking is a little difficult the first few days) but neither my sister nor I were in any real pain. My nose was was extremely wide at the top with a bump, hump and pointy, droopy tip. Now, my profile is perfectly straight, my bridge is narrow, the tip is refined but its still MY NOSE. People at work have no clue and its so fun to hear people say things like, "you look great, what have you been doing?" Or, "what's different, did you change your hair color?" I'm 6 weeks post op, healing well but still have (normal) swelling on the bridge and tip area. Even with the swelling, I'm so in love with my results. I look so much more feminine and my face looks soft (no longer harsh). I can't wait to see the "finished product" in a few months. **We traveled from NJ, over an hour to the office and hospital (next door to one anther). It is definitely worth the drive to go to a doctor that makes you feel so comfortable and can provide your desired outcome.***Also, if you wind up visiting Dr. G.'s office (which I highly recommend going for a consult), you'll absolutely love the decor. Cutest waiting and exam rooms I've ever seen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 16, 2015

36 Yr Old, mother of 3, Full Tummy Tuck with Liposuction and Muscle Repair - Allentown, PA - I first saw Dr. Guarino in 2007 for a breast lift, I was very happy with my experience and so when I decided to have breast augmentation in May 2015 I decided to use Dr. Guarino again. At that time I also consulted about liposuction on my abdomen and flanks. Dr. Guarino advised that with the amount of loose skin I had that lipo wouldn't give me the results I desired and in fact would probably leave me more dissatisfied with my stomach bc it would be wrinkly. At that time he said he thought I looked great the way I was and didn't think I needed to do anything to my stomach so I opted to just do the breast aug. I was very impressed with his honesty, he could have done the lipo and taken my money but that is not his style. Fast forward to summer and I was very self conscious about my mid section every time I wore a bathing suit. I decided that was the last summer I was going to feel bad about myself so I decided to go for the TT. Dr. Guarino and his staff have been so supportive throughout all my procedures and have never once pushed me to do any procedure. I had more than enough skin to do a full TT and muscle repair with lipo and I am so happy I did. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends and in fact already have. He has done a breast aug on my good friend and will be doing some work on my mom in the near future. That's how much I trust Dr. Guarino and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2015

Mother of Three, Lost 80 Lbs, Wanting to Look As Good As I Feel. - Allentown, PA - Dr. Guarino was excellent! From the moment of my first appointment, Dr. G made me feel very comfortable and at ease with the initial exam. Throughout the entire process, pre-op, post-op and recovery he always made himself available to me and made sure that I was well taken care of and comfortable.He was very attentive while consulting with me and was never distracted by other things that may have been happening outside of the exam room. His attention to detail and his desire for perfection goes beyond words. He is truly one of the most caring doctors that I have ever met, so much that he makes you feel like part of his family.Dr. G's office is very clean and neat. Office staff are very caring and accommodating to personal needs and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2015

52 Year Old with AA Bra Cup - Allentown, PA - I think Dr Guarino is an AWESOME Dr. He is kind, thoughtful, caring , very professional but yet personable an also an incredible surgeon.If I had any concerns before or after the surgery, no matter what time of the dsy or where he was, he still got back to me and answer every little question and concern I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2015

Tummy Tuck 360 - Allentown, PA - Dr. Guarino is amazing From the start of my first appointment, Dr. Guarino made me feel very comfortable and at ease with the initial exam. Throughout the entire process, pre-op, post-op and recovery he always made himself available to me and made sure that I was well taken care of and comfortable. He was very attentive while consulting with me and was never distracted or in a rush to get out of the room like most drs. His attention to detail and his desire for perfection goes beyond words. He is truly one of the most caring doctors that I have ever met, so much that he makes you feel like part of his family i will add photos later today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2015

This is It!!! It is Tummy Tuck Time...Allentown, PA - Edward Guarino, MD. is a phenomenal surgeon. He makes you feels as if you're his only patient. He is honest and very personable. I find him to be a perfectionist because he takes his time during the procedures and will not rush. He strives to provide his patients with the desired results. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2015

2 C Sections and 120 Lb Weight Loss - Allentown, PA - There are not strong enough words to describe how amazing Dr. Guarino is. His work is beautiful and he is a perfectionist and wants the results to be perfect as well. I have told my friends if they want work done he is the doctor for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2015

4 Kids Needed a Mommy Makeover. Allentown, PA - Dr guarino is possibly the best doctor I have ever known. He makes you feel so comfortable his work is impeccable. if I get any more procedures done it will definitely be from Dr guarino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2015

57 Yr Old Post Menopausal - Allentown, PA - Dr. Guarino was the best! Unlike many surgeons he is friendly, understanding and truthful without being insulting or condescending. I did not want one of those surgeons that went too far with the procedure and appreciated his honest assessment of what needed to be done. I initially thought I only needed liposuction but he assured me I would not be happy with the results and would be back to get rid of the loose skin. While being prepped for surgery I had more nurses and doctors tell me that either they or their wives had gone to Dr. Guarino and that I would be very happy with his work. He squeezed me in on a cancellation and I had surgery just 10 days after my initial consultation. His staff is very personable and you feel very comfortable talking to them. I would highly recommend him to any one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2015

29 Yr Old, Filipino and White, 2 kids - Allentown, PA - He is the absolute best!!! So down to earth, open and realistic. He will be upfront and honest with everything. I fully trust him and recommend him to all my loved ones. Could not ask for a better doctor. He is a perfectionist with his work and such a caring person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2014

48 Year Old Breast Reduction - Allentown, PA - if i have to ever have a surgery again i will do it in a hear beat, with Dr. Guarino and i will schedule my next surgery, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2014

58 Year Old Menopausal Thin Build but Big Belly - Allentown, PA - He is very nice and supportive, said all went well. He gave me his personal cell phone and I have texted with him for the first time yesterday and he answered within a few minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2014

Breast Reduction/T.T and LIPO - Allentown, PA - A very nice,considerate doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2013

New pic with bikini. 8 week PO TT. 3 week PO BA. - Found PS from someone else's post. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2013

Almost a year ago! - A friend used him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2013

14 weeks - I love my body!! Allentown, PA - I am turning 40 years old in two weeks!!! I am a mother of three wonderful kids! My oldest is a 14 year old boy then I have two daughters ages 11 and 6. I have struggled with my weight for most of my life. Gaining a lot of weight with each child but luckily lost most of that weight before I got pregnant again. I have been at 140-145 for a long time. Fitness has become a big part of my life! I just could not lose my belly/mid section which always bothered me. Why could I not lose it? Well I finally figured it out that my stomach muscle was stretched and will never return to normal with exercise. So, here I am getting a TT and lipo to fix it!!I went to my consultation today!! I just loved him so much and he's highly recommended that I walked out of the office with a surgery date of Feb 26th! I picked this date because we have a family vacation scheduled for the end of May! I sure hope I'm recovered by then!I would like to lose a few pounds before surgery but I'm not sure if I can do it. Is there a quick and healthy diet I can go on? Anyway, need to start getting all the stuff I will need for recovery. I have been on this site for weeks reading and writing down everything people suggest I would need. Oh boy! I'm so excited and nervous at the same time. I'll post pictures real soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2012

14 days post op and feeling great Allentown PA - He was recommended by my DoctorI swear this plastic surgeon is a genius in his field . He has a natural gift with people that you can't be taught in any medical school. Dr Guarino is a perfectionist and he cares about his patients and that's what makes him the best at what he does More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2012

It's been a year! (Tummy Tuck/Lower Body Lift, PA) - I asked 2 of Dr. Guarino's patients about him prior to scheduling my consult. Both had wonderful things ti say about him. I was leery at first because he does not have a fancy website like many of the other doctors whom I was considering. However, on all physician review sites online he received 5 stars across the board from all reviews.I was immediately comfortable in his office and felt like he spent an adequate amount of time with me... answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable. I left his office knowing that I wanted him to be my surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2011

Best Decision Ever - Allentown, PA - Best doctor for your money! He's a Perfectionist and more importantly, he cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 15, 2011

Tummy Tuck & Lipo 6 months and 1 week pics - i am 23 year old i have a son that is 3 and i have decided not to have more kids for medical reason before i became pregent with my son i lost about 50 pounds than i gained it all back pulse more after birth i than was 199lb at birth and i would go up and down with my weight all the time i decided that i would do a tummy tuck i had my consultation with my ps on may 19 2011 he weighed me and i weighed 186.4 he recommended that i lose about 20lb and to call back i called back on aug 15 2011 to make another appt. i am right now at 164.0lb my appt is on aug 29 2011 i hope to get done to 155.0lb before than More

3.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2017

31yrs Old, 3 Kids, Went from A Got 350 Silicone - Very nice and polite More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-12-03
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2016

36 Year Old Mom of 2 with Severely Deflated Boobs. Cannot Believe This is Actually Happening! - Allentown, PA - Hi Everyone! I'm a 36 year old mom to a 3 and 6 year old. I've always been petite and with fairl small boobs-but even ore babies they were a tight perky (very small) B and after breastfeeding and stretching to an F cup they are now a shriveled A cup. I'm thrilled with the surgeon I have chosen and his office staff are absolutely amazing as well. I was worried I wouldn't be able to go as big as I wanted because my BWD is only 11 ish but because I have some breast tissue and stretched skin I'll be able to get 320-340 cc high profile saline. We were going for 340 but my breasts are slightly asymmetrical and the left has a higher chest wall (sticks out more) and is slightly wider so he'll likely do 320/325cc on left and 340cc on right. I just finalized things yesterday and am set for 12/28!!! I go for my pre-op on 12/7 and am so excited and terrified at the same time! I know this is what I want but I hate being put under and despite having 2 children naturally I'm worried about the pain as I don't do well with Rx pain meds, but seems like I'll definitely need them the first few days. As for pictures-I'm not sure I'm ready to post any yet but may at least post some in my sports bra. Thanks for all of the posts, advice and info you all post on here-it has helped me through this process SO much and I have learned a lot! I'll be sure to post after my BA sometime after 12/28. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2016

30 something years old, Super Mom! - Allentown, PA - Dr Guarino was honest, caring, knowledgeable. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2015

35 Years Old, 3 Kids and Much Needed Tummy Tuck - Allentown, PA - Spoke with the front desk and I have an appointment for a consultation on April 24th. I am really looking forward to hearing his opinion on what I need and I'm so excited to be on the the journey to the flat side for the first time in 13 years!! - - I am 35 years old and had 3 kids by C section. My love bugs are 13, 4 and 16 months. I have had a tubal ligation so children are no longer in my future. Made an appointment for TT consult with Dr. Guarino in Allentown PA and I'm so excited! He has gotten great reviews. So here's what I'm working with More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2014

41 Years Old 3 Kids Had Tummy Tuck Now Having Breast Lift and Saline Implants - Allentown, PA - Hello everyone! I have always wanted breast implants but always put that to the side. My husband and I talked about it over a year ago. He gave me the option to have a tummy tuck or breast implants last February of 2013. I choose tummy tuck! I love my tummy tuck and I love my doctor!! I went for a consultation with Dr. Guarino on March 3rd. We went over my options and the outcome was he wouldn't suggest breast implants without a breast lift. We had a feeling I needed the lift but I was hoping otherwise. I was concerned that having a lift I would loose my feeling of my nipples. Dr. Guarino said there is a chance but not a high chance of that because they don't cut any nerves. We ended up signing the papers and getting a surgery date of March 24th at the end of our consultation. We agreed upon using High profile Natrelle saline implants. I am currently a size 36B. Would like to be a size 36D. We are gonna get 430cc in each breast at this time. He said during the operation he will fill the implants to the max. I brought home all the paperwork that tells me what to do and not do.I'm not gonna tell everyone about this operation this time around until afterwards. I have told two of my friends only because they had implants done. I like to be able to talk to them about my chooses and concerns. This is why I love real self for all the great info and suggestions. I'm so excited!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2013

Ma43 - East Stroudsburg, PA - Dr. G has been so awesome and his office staff are the greatest. Initially I was hesitant but received a great referral from a friend that had work done with Dr. G. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.