Edward F. Guarino, MD
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
610-365-7744

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Edward Guarino Plastic Surgery

Dr. Guarino understands that individuals need information in order to make an informed decision. Allentown men and women searching for the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic surgery needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our patient testimonials and are happy to provide them here, in one place, for our visitors to read. Dr. Guarino believes that each patient is special and deserves an exceptional patient experience.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2018

Dr. Guarino is the best of the best!! I have been going to him for 20 years now which speaks volumes. His bedside manner is top of the line. From the moment you meet him you know he's the one. He's so caring and compassionate and I'm so proud to have him and comfortable recommending him to everyone. His knowledge is impeccable. He just knows exactly what to do without overdoing it. Rest assured he'll be there for you throughout a procedure from pre to post and thereafter. I've never felt so comfortable with a doctor as I am with him. I've had many procedures done over 20 years and he's always exceeded my expectations. I've sent a lot of people to him over the years from family and friends to acquaintances and promised them they'd be happy and every single person was beyond happy. I'm 100% confident recommending Dr. Guarino. He's a true master at what he does and does everything with such precision. There's not many like him!! He's the entire package!! I can't even fit all the good things there are about him. He's the Beverly Hills of Plastic Surgery right here in the Lehigh Valley!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2018

This man is a miracle worker. I am one of three transgender ladies who had him do work on us and let me say. Fantastic work. Both of my friends say the same thing. Plus his nurses are super sweet. They always use the proper pronouns . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2017

I have known, and gone to Dr. Guarino for many years.  He is one of the most accomplished Plastic Surgeons in the region.  His easy demeanor puts your mind to rest immediately.  He is a true artist. Kudos to his fine staff also.  It is an excellent practice, and I highly recommend it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6171595
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2015

Most AMAZING Doctor EVER! My first time ever receiving plastic surgery (June 2015) and Dr. Guarino was highly recommended by several patients whom I know personally. His professionalism speaks volumes! He went above and beyond to make sure I healed nicely, provided convenient follow up visits until he felt I was ready to be discharged. His staff, AMAZING! Super friendly and pleasant. 3 months post op and I am 150% thrilled with my results! Having this surgery was by far the best thing I ever did for myself and I'm so glad I went to the best doctor, I would highly recommend him to anyone and would no go any place else for cosmetic services. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5220845
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2015

After having 3 babies and nursing them all. I lost a lot of volume in my breast and decided that I wanted to have a breast augmentation. Dr.Guarino is definitely a master in his field of surgery. He made me feel comfortable right away and answered all of my questions/concerns. He was honest with what he thought would be best for my body and has proven that with my results! They are exactly what I wanted and look natural! He has a wonderful bedside manner and truly cares about his patients. I am so thankful for having Dr. Guarino as my plastic surgeon and can not say good enough things about him. I would never go anywhere else and would highly recommend him to my family and friends!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5045478
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2015

I thought about having breast implants for years and finally made the decision to go for it. Dr. Guarino is the best! I love my new look and wish I would have done this a long time ago. They are exactly what I wanted and they look so natural. My sister was an operating room nurse and had worked with Dr. Guarino. She recommended him and so glad she did. He knows his stuff and will do the best work for you! Donna from Bethlehem, PA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I am an esthetician and i am particular as well as a perfectionist....and dr.guarino is just that(!) He is a perfectionist at what he does. I never write reviews, and I will only speak honestly when it comes to standing by somthing, or in this case standing by someone.Working in the industry you hear who's "the best" to go to and now I know from first hand with having my plastic surgery done, he really is the top pic plastic surgeon I'd recommend and ever go to. He is very personable, has integrity, is honest, and has a good bed side manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3631004
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2013

Dr. Guarino and his staff are amazing. His work is phenominal. He is caring and treats each and every one of his patients like family. I would definitely recommend going to him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3631003
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2013

I just cant say enough about dr g and his staff. I went to see him for 7 years and had 3 consultations before I was comfortable with having my breast augmentation. after going for my pre-admissions testing, my blood levels were a little elevated and dr g knew something was wrong. he refused to perform the surgery until he knew what it was and im so glad he did. he referred me to a hematologist . after 2 months of testing, they found I had a blood disorder that I was unaware of. the doctors finally diagnosed me and knew what to do in order for me to still have my surgery. dr g took his time and extra care with me .he also gave me his professional opinion on what would look better on me, and he was 100% right! I am so pleased with my results! my recovery time was easier than I thought it would be, and im a little mad I didn't do it earlier in my life. his staff is wonderful and extremely pleasant. they went above and beyond what any doctors office has ever done for me, and im so thankful! I highly recommend dr guarino and will definitely return for any future changes ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.