Edward F. Guarino, MD
Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
610-365-7744

society logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Edward Guarino Plastic Surgery

Dr. Guarino understands that individuals need information in order to make an informed decision. Allentown men and women searching for the best plastic surgeon for their cosmetic surgery needs rely on patient reviews to gain perspective and insight. We are thankful for each one of our patient testimonials and are happy to provide them here, in one place, for our visitors to read. Dr. Guarino believes that each patient is special and deserves an exceptional patient experience.

Filter101 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 03, 2015

love going there I got my surgery done 4 months ago I feel good and more confidence on my self.. thank you Dr. Guarino and his professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2018

Exelente Cirugano plastico - Mi experiencia con Dr. Guarino ha sido muy positiva, es un medico que toma sus precauciones en todos Los aspecto en cuanto a su trabajo. El personal desde las enfermrras a las que estan en la oficina son muy atentos y amables. Dr. Guarino, es el mejor Cirugano de Ligh High Valley. Lo recomiendo 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

It’s been a year since my breast lift/reduction and Dr. Guarino did a fantastic job. I’m so happy and more confident now. He and his staff were wonderful and made me very comfortable and took time to answer any questions. I just had that warm fuzzy feeling. This was the second surgery with him. Had a tummy tuck few years ago and he did a fantastic job. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

My son went to Dr. Guarino for Gynecomastia and all I can say is if we could give him 10 stars we would. Perfect results. The staff members were kind, helpful and extremely nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2018

Very good experience - I saw Dr. G after a botched procedure last summer. His surgical skills are impeccable, he repaired the damage and did extensive work to repair and improve my problematic areas. He and his staff were attentive and understanding through the entire process. I was very nervous after having been botched prior but they took wonderful care of me. Words cannot describe the gratitude to Dr. G and his staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I saw Dr. G after a botched procedure last summer. His surgical skills are impeccable, he repaired the damage and did extensive work to repair and improve my problematic areas. He and his staff were attentive and understanding through the entire process. I was very nervous after having been botched prior but they took wonderful care of me. Words cannot describe the gratitude to Dr. G and his staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 25, 2018

This man is a miracle worker. I am one of three transgender ladies who had him do work on us and let me say. Fantastic work. Both of my friends say the same thing. Plus his nurses are super sweet.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2018

This man is a miracle worker. I am one of three transgender ladies who had him do work on us and let me say. Fantastic work. Both of my friends say the same thing. Plus his nurses are super sweet. They always use the proper pronouns . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2018

I wish I could give Dr. Guarino and his staff 10 stars. Dr. Guarino changed my life. I’m a 44 year old female. I’ve had 2 kids and breastfed both for a year each. So my breasts were pretty deflated (Big B-Small C cup). 20 years ago, I went to a doctor that gave me breast implants that were entirely too big (3 cup sizes bigger). I carried them around for 2 decades terrified to go back and have to endure another surgery to fix it. Over the years, the weight pulled them down over my rib cage and More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

I wish I could give Dr. Guarino and his staff 10 stars. Dr. Guarino changed my life. I’m a 44 year old female. I’ve had 2 kids and breastfed both for a year each. So my breasts were pretty deflated (Big B-Small C cup). 20 years ago, I went to a doctor that gave me breast implants that were entirely too big (3 cup sizes bigger). I carried them around for 2 decades terrified to go back and have to endure another surgery to fix it. Over the years, the weight pulled them down over my rib cage and upper abdomen. It caused me to have extremely low self esteem and zero confidence. 3 years ago I got breast cancer and had to get a lumpectomy which left my breast uneven, scarred and disfigured. I became very depressed. I felt more like a monster than a woman. I met with Dr. Guarino and his staff. Every appointment I had with him, He took time to talk to me, discussed honest options with me and what he felt would work best for me, He didn’t try to upsell me with things I didn’t need, he listened to me intently, and looked at me when he talked to me. Doctors like this are rare these days. His staff is exceptionally friendly and Dr. Guarino’s bedside manner, professionalism, skill and eye for perfection were so on point. The girls in the office are very supportive, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. Each of them treated me with respect and compassion. The day of surgery I was a nervous wreck, but Dr. Guarino made sure that my entire experience was flawless and comfortable. I am 6 weeks post op now and the results of my surgery (removal of implants and complete breast lift without implants) have undoubtedly exceeded all my expectations. The bruising was minimal and faded quick, the incisions are paper thin and some are barely noticeable now. The shape and fullness of them make me look and feel like a 21 year old young woman again. I am a brand new person. My confidence is sky high and for the first time in my adult life I am having a blast trying on clothes I never thought I could wear. I don’t feel like a monster anymore. I feel like a beautiful woman now thanks to Dr. Guarino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2018

Dannielle TheHappyPatient - I wish I could give Dr. Guarino and his staff 10 stars. Dr. Guarino changed my life. I’m a 44 year old female. I’ve had 2 kids and breastfed both for a year each. So my breasts were pretty deflated (Big B-Small C cup). 20 years ago, I went to a doctor that gave me breast implants that were entirely too big (3 cup sizes bigger). I carried them around for 2 decades terrified to go back and have to endure another surgery to fix it. Over the years, the weight pulled them down over my rib cage and upper abdomen. It caused me to have extremely low self esteem and zero confidence. 3 years ago I got breast cancer and had to get a lumpectomy which left my breast uneven, scarred and disfigured. I became very depressed. I felt more like a monster than a woman. I met with Dr. Guarino and his staff. Every appointment I had with him, He took time to talk to me, discussed honest options with me and what he felt would work best for me, He didn’t try to upsell me with things I didn’t need, he listened to me intently, and looked at me when he talked to me. Doctors like this are rare these days. His staff is exceptionally friendly and Dr. Guarino’s bedside manner, professionalism, skill and eye for perfection were so on point. The girls in the office are very supportive, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. Each of them treated me with respect and compassion. The day of surgery I was a nervous wreck, but Dr. Guarino made sure that my entire experience was flawless and comfortable. I am 6 weeks post op now and the results of my surgery (removal of implants and complete breast lift without implants) have undoubtedly exceeded all my expectations. The bruising was minimal and faded quick, the incisions are paper thin and some are barely noticeable now. The shape and fullness of them make me look and feel like a 21 year old young woman again. I am a brand new person. My confidence is sky high and for the first time in my adult life I am having a blast trying on clothes I never thought I could wear. I don’t feel like a monster anymore. I feel like a beautiful woman now thanks to Dr. Guarino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Dr. Guarino and his staff instantly put me at ease on my first visit. They answered my questions, let me know if my expectations were realistic and explained everything involved with my procedure. Their care and concern throughout the pre- and post-op process really set them apart and I'm grateful for all their help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Was amazing to our family as my wife prepared and followed through on her reduction + tummy tuck. Staff was amazing, he was available for questions and she is so elated with the results. We met with 4 surgeon practices in the valley- and this was the best option for us based on comfort and connection to a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2018

Dr. Guarino did great work on my breast reduction, very informative nice finished results light to minimal scarring. Just overall great, was debating reduction for awhile and looking for a great doctor to perform it not wanting messed up boobs but he did a great job! Almost a full year since my surgery and couldn’t be more happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2017

43 Yr Old After 3 Children in Need to Look the Way I Feel - Dr Guarino answered all my questions took his time studying which techniques would be the best for me and delivered on all my expectations. Office staff is totally awesome, patient and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

I had lost over thirty percent of my vision due to hooded eyes. Dr. Guarino is meticulous, warm and has great self-confidence in his work, which was very reassuring to me. He did an excellent job with my eyelid surgery, which healed quickly, and my vision is not only better, but much clearer! I’ve received many compliments about my eyes, both from those who did or did not know about the surgery! Like”I love what you’ve done with your eyes!” And “You look 20 years younger!” Etc. Dr. Guarino, thank you so very much. You have brought more joy and self-confidence into my life (and beauty, too!) I appreciate you!Also, the staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful, I was completely comfortable there. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Guarino and his entire staff are amazing! I was extremely nervous about having a major surgery done (tummy tuck+) after my major weight loss, but I felt extremely comfortable with him & his staff who answered all my questions. And the even better is the "after". He did an amazing job at giving me a trim waistline with a flat tummy without all that gross saggy skin. Him & his team not only physically helped me but mentally as I feel so much better about how I look! I HIGHLY recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 25, 2017

I have known, and gone to Dr. Guarino for many years. He is one of the most accomplished Plastic Surgeons in the region. His easy demeanor puts your mind to rest immediately. He is a true... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2017

I have known, and gone to Dr. Guarino for many years.  He is one of the most accomplished Plastic Surgeons in the region.  His easy demeanor puts your mind to rest immediately.  He is a true artist. Kudos to his fine staff also.  It is an excellent practice, and I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr. Guarino removed a lesion from my face and it looks like i never had anything there! No scaring. He is an amazing Dr. And his staff is friendly ajd prompt. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Thank you to Dr Guarino & Karen for the consultation and procedure due to a recent weight loss. Dr Guarino was precise in the review of what I needed to look and feel better about my body. Thank you Karen for taking all my calls you are absolutely lovely. Also, thanks to Andrea. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 11, 2017

Loving me all over again - I would like to thank Dr Edward Guarino and his staff for everything, had the best treatment ever.. I would recommend anyone who wants to feel confident about themselves all over again, he’s the right person to go to . I did and I would never regret it . Once again ty for giving me my body back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 02, 2017

Doctor Gaurino and his staff ,Andrea and Karen, are wonderful! I had undergone a breast augmentation surgery. I was always very small chested (an A cup, maybe less) and that was a source of major insecurity for me. The surgery went smoothly and the results are phenomenal. I was going for a very natural look but something that would make me feel confident in a bikini. I am in love with the results. Everyone at the office is very friendly and make you feel right at home. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Guarino for 20 years now which pretty much speaks for itself. He is the best of the best!! Beverly Hills right in the Lehigh Valley. Dr. Guarino cares about every patient and their concerns. He's so gentle, kind and compassionate and a true master of his craft. I've sent more people to him than I can count,from breast implants to face lifts and everything in between and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2017

The Beverly Hills of the Lehigh Valley - I've been going to Dr. Guarino for 20 years now which pretty much speaks for itself. He is the best of the best!! Beverly Hills right in the Lehigh Valley. Dr. Guarino cares about every patient and their concerns. He's so gentle, kind and compassionate and a true master of his craft. I've sent more people to him than I can count,from breast implants to face lifts and everything in between and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2017

Perfection - I've been utilizing Dr. G for my Botox treatments for several years now. He's a perfectionist and really takes his time to ensure that all of your concerns are addressed. I recently had him do my lip injections and I'm pleased with how natural they appear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2017

I've been utilizing Dr. G for my Botox treatments for several years now. He's a perfectionist and really takes his time to ensure that all of your concerns are addressed. I recently had him do my lip injections and I'm pleased with how natural they appear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

For those of you suffering from acne this is your go to place. Samantha is so patient and well informed. I have seen so much progress. The service here deserves five stars for sure! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Thank you Dr Gaurino , you are the best ! I couldn't be happier !! Great job, very professional staff also . All around great experience , highly recommend anyone to use him !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I had a really good experience at this office. Their micro needling treatment is one of the best I have ever had. If you are looking for results in your skin, you'll love this treatment. The esthetician was very personable. I will definitely return. Oh and the office... is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2017

Una experiencia extraordinaria - Quiero agradecer al Dr. Guarino por su trabajo perfecto. He sido bendecido con las manos más maravillosas de Dr.Guarino y su maravilloso personal. Las chicas y él mismo han sido una verdadera bendición para mi vida al cambiar mi apariencia. Su experiencia y conocimiento de su ética de trabajo es absolutamente increíble. Después de perder muchisimo peso y muchos años visitando al oficin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2017

Quiero agradecer al Dr. Guarino por su trabajo perfecto. He sido bendecido con las manos más maravillosas de Dr.Guarino y su maravilloso personal. Las chicas y él mismo han sido una verdadera bendición para mi vida al cambiar mi apariencia. Su experiencia y conocimiento de su ética de trabajo es absolutamente increíble. Después de perder muchisimo peso y muchos años visitando al oficin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I have only been a patient here for about a week. However I had to leave a review for those of you suffering from acne this is your go to place. I tried so many products and they helped me find out what works for me before even starting any treatment. The service here deserves five stars for sure! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

Wonderful Doctor and office staff. Doctor is warm and caring More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-31
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2016

36 Year Old Mom of 2 with Severely Deflated Boobs. Cannot Believe This is Actually Happening! - Allentown, PA - Dr. Guarino is awesome! He is so easy to work with and made me feel so comfortable before, during, and after. I also love his honesty in that he heard meOut, but also advised on size appropriate for my frame. His staff and hospital staff were also wonderful! - - Hi Everyone! I'm a 36 year old mom to a 3 and 6 year old. I've always been petite and with fairl small boobs-but even ore babies they were a tight perky (very small) B and after breastfeeding and stretching to an F cup they are now a shriveled A cup. I'm thrilled with the surgeon I have chosen and his office staff are absolutely amazing as well. I was worried I wouldn't be able to go as big as I wanted because my BWD is only 11 ish but because I have some breast tissue and stretched skin I'll be able to get 320-340 cc high profile saline. We were going for 340 but my breasts are slightly asymmetrical and the left has a higher chest wall (sticks out more) and is slightly wider so he'll likely do 320/325cc on left and 340cc on right. I just finalized things yesterday and am set for 12/28!!! I go for my pre-op on 12/7 and am so excited and terrified at the same time! I know this is what I want but I hate being put under and despite having 2 children naturally I'm worried about the pain as I don't do well with Rx pain meds, but seems like I'll definitely need them the first few days. As for pictures-I'm not sure I'm ready to post any yet but may at least post some in my sports bra. Thanks for all of the posts, advice and info you all post on here-it has helped me through this process SO much and I have learned a lot! I'll be sure to post after my BA sometime after 12/28. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2016

36 years old, 4'11", 90lbs. Saline 320/360 HP Breast Augmentation - Dr. Guarino is awesome! He is so easy to work with and made me feel so comfortable before, during, and after. I also love his honesty in that he heard meOut, but also advised on size appropriate for my frame. His staff and hospital staff were also wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2016

Love the staff and doctor Guarino. I had surgery October 4 and had a great experience. So happy with the way my breasts turned out, would definitely recommend to friends and family More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-21
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2016

Breast Lift. Allentown, PA - I am very happy. I had waited for this a long time. I wish I could have done It sooner. It has really improved my quality of life. I could never find a bra that fit me, I was always uncomfortable. Now I can just wear undershirts. I was so nervous but the office staff were very kind to me, which is how I was able to finally go through with this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2016

Best Decision I EVER Made! - Allentown, PA - After countless consultations with multiple plastic surgeons, I was ready to give up on my rhinoplasty dream. Every doctor I visited left me feeling uncomfortable by being too pushy, too expensive or oddly overzealous to change my entire face. The only thing I disliked about my nose was the droopy tip, which worsened when smiling, also classified as an "ethnic" nose (I'm 100% Italian). Every doctor I looked into had the notorious "nose job" looking nose that I was trying to avoid and beginning to accept was inevitable. However, a friend of mine recommended Dr. Guarino to me, after having a rhinoplasty herself, and I was immediately willing to see him from her results alone! Little did I know, he would be an angel that changed my life forever!! Dr. G is not only a master of his craft, but he is the nicest, most professional plastic surgeon I've ever met. He took the time to really listen to my issues and desired outcome and left me feeling SO comfortable and happy after one consultation. He stressed how he would not change my entire face and agreed that this was not needed or a desirable outcome for anyone. I specifically remember him saying that friends, family or coworkers would simply ask if something was different, without being able to pinpoint exactly what changed. That is exactly what I was going for and exactly what happened!!I could not be happier with the entire process from start to finish with Dr. G!! I've heard horror stories about pain and horrific swelling/bruising and experienced none of this. I certainly swelled and bruised, but nothing I could not handle and I was back to work fully functioning just a week after surgery. I'm almost 4 months post-op and this is the gift that keeps on giving! While my nose is still healing and changing, it continues to look better and better and I can breathe better than I ever have in my life!!I will forever recommend Dr. G to anyone interested in rhinoplasty from personal experience, he is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2016

37 Years Old And FINALLY Have A Nose That Fits My Face. Thanks to Dr. Guarino in Allentown, PA - I FINALLY have a nose that fits my face. I'm 37 years old and felt that my nose was getting wider and droopier as I aged. It gave me a harsh, almost masculine look, especially my profile. I wanted it refined but I have large, ethnic, Italian features; I was afraid to wind up with dramatic results and a tiny little nose that looked too fake and didn't fit my face. I went to four consultations before a friend recommended Dr. Guarino. My sister and I look a lot alike and both wanted our noses fixed since childhood; so we decided to go through the experience together. Within five minutes of meeting Dr. G., we knew he was "the one." Not only is he friendly and personable, he thoroughly went over the surgery, the recovery, what to expect as far as results and reiterated a few times that he didn't want our noses to look overly "done." I specifically remember him saying, "I want you to be able to stand in a room full of people and no one know that you're the person with a 'nose job." You can tell in the way he explains the procedure and answers your questions that he's an expert and master of his craft.I thought I'd be a nervous wreck on the day of surgery but the entire hospital staff from the nurses, to the techs to the anesthesiologists, were helpful, nice and comforting. Dr. G. met with me right before we went into the O.R. He went over what he was going to do one more time. He has such calm energy, I didn't feel any nerves about the procedure or the results (which is basically unheard of for me, I'm the most nervous person I know). My sister and I had back-to-back surgeries. The procedure lasted about an hour and a half (each) and we were in recovery for a few hours. Dr. G. removed the packing before we went home; I've heard horror stories about the pain associated with having the packing removed days later. There was no pain and once the packing was removed, it relieved the minor pressure I felt. Recovery was a bit uncomfortable (chewing and talking is a little difficult the first few days) but neither my sister nor I were in any real pain. My nose was was extremely wide at the top with a bump, hump and pointy, droopy tip. Now, my profile is perfectly straight, my bridge is narrow, the tip is refined but its still MY NOSE. People at work have no clue and its so fun to hear people say things like, "you look great, what have you been doing?" Or, "what's different, did you change your hair color?" I'm 6 weeks post op, healing well but still have (normal) swelling on the bridge and tip area. Even with the swelling, I'm so in love with my results. I look so much more feminine and my face looks soft (no longer harsh). I can't wait to see the "finished product" in a few months. **We traveled from NJ, over an hour to the office and hospital (next door to one anther). It is definitely worth the drive to go to a doctor that makes you feel so comfortable and can provide your desired outcome.***Also, if you wind up visiting Dr. G.'s office (which I highly recommend going for a consult), you'll absolutely love the decor. Cutest waiting and exam rooms I've ever seen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 16, 2015

36 Yr Old, mother of 3, Full Tummy Tuck with Liposuction and Muscle Repair - Allentown, PA - I first saw Dr. Guarino in 2007 for a breast lift, I was very happy with my experience and so when I decided to have breast augmentation in May 2015 I decided to use Dr. Guarino again. At that time I also consulted about liposuction on my abdomen and flanks. Dr. Guarino advised that with the amount of loose skin I had that lipo wouldn't give me the results I desired and in fact would probably leave me more dissatisfied with my stomach bc it would be wrinkly. At that time he said he thought I looked great the way I was and didn't think I needed to do anything to my stomach so I opted to just do the breast aug. I was very impressed with his honesty, he could have done the lipo and taken my money but that is not his style. Fast forward to summer and I was very self conscious about my mid section every time I wore a bathing suit. I decided that was the last summer I was going to feel bad about myself so I decided to go for the TT. Dr. Guarino and his staff have been so supportive throughout all my procedures and have never once pushed me to do any procedure. I had more than enough skin to do a full TT and muscle repair with lipo and I am so happy I did. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends and in fact already have. He has done a breast aug on my good friend and will be doing some work on my mom in the near future. That's how much I trust Dr. Guarino and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6171595
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2015

Most AMAZING Doctor EVER! My first time ever receiving plastic surgery (June 2015) and Dr. Guarino was highly recommended by several patients whom I know personally. His professionalism speaks volumes! He went above and beyond to make sure I healed nicely, provided convenient follow up visits until he felt I was ready to be discharged. His staff, AMAZING! Super friendly and pleasant. 3 months post op and I am 150% thrilled with my results! Having this surgery was by far the best thing I ever did for myself and I'm so glad I went to the best doctor, I would highly recommend him to anyone and would no go any place else for cosmetic services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2015

Mother of Three, Lost 80 Lbs, Wanting to Look As Good As I Feel. - Allentown, PA - Dr. Guarino was excellent! From the moment of my first appointment, Dr. G made me feel very comfortable and at ease with the initial exam. Throughout the entire process, pre-op, post-op and recovery he always made himself available to me and made sure that I was well taken care of and comfortable.He was very attentive while consulting with me and was never distracted by other things that may have been happening outside of the exam room. His attention to detail and his desire for perfection goes beyond words. He is truly one of the most caring doctors that I have ever met, so much that he makes you feel like part of his family.Dr. G's office is very clean and neat. Office staff are very caring and accommodating to personal needs and concerns. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5220845
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2015

After having 3 babies and nursing them all. I lost a lot of volume in my breast and decided that I wanted to have a breast augmentation. Dr.Guarino is definitely a master in his field of surgery. He made me feel comfortable right away and answered all of my questions/concerns. He was honest with what he thought would be best for my body and has proven that with my results! They are exactly what I wanted and look natural! He has a wonderful bedside manner and truly cares about his patients. I am so thankful for having Dr. Guarino as my plastic surgeon and can not say good enough things about him. I would never go anywhere else and would highly recommend him to my family and friends!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5045478
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2015

I thought about having breast implants for years and finally made the decision to go for it. Dr. Guarino is the best! I love my new look and wish I would have done this a long time ago. They are exactly what I wanted and they look so natural. My sister was an operating room nurse and had worked with Dr. Guarino. She recommended him and so glad she did. He knows his stuff and will do the best work for you! Donna from Bethlehem, PA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 02, 2015

I thought about having breast implants for years and finally made the decision to go for it. Dr. Guarino is the best! I love my new look and wish I would have done this a long time ago. They are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2015

52 Year Old with AA Bra Cup - Allentown, PA - I think Dr Guarino is an AWESOME Dr. He is kind, thoughtful, caring , very professional but yet personable an also an incredible surgeon.If I had any concerns before or after the surgery, no matter what time of the dsy or where he was, he still got back to me and answer every little question and concern I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2015

Tummy Tuck 360 - Allentown, PA - Dr. Guarino is amazing From the start of my first appointment, Dr. Guarino made me feel very comfortable and at ease with the initial exam. Throughout the entire process, pre-op, post-op and recovery he always made himself available to me and made sure that I was well taken care of and comfortable. He was very attentive while consulting with me and was never distracted or in a rush to get out of the room like most drs. His attention to detail and his desire for perfection goes beyond words. He is truly one of the most caring doctors that I have ever met, so much that he makes you feel like part of his family i will add photos later today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2015

This is It!!! It is Tummy Tuck Time...Allentown, PA - Edward Guarino, MD. is a phenomenal surgeon. He makes you feels as if you're his only patient. He is honest and very personable. I find him to be a perfectionist because he takes his time during the procedures and will not rush. He strives to provide his patients with the desired results. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3766558
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 20, 2015

This man is a genious in his field! I had a breat reduction,arm lift,and body lift.. He saved my life! I was dying a slow death by High blood pressure...thyroid... and by early diabetic Scare! Dr. Guarino removed my hanging "abdominal fat..upper arm Fat and saging breast due to having children and weight gain from Perscription medications. He is professional,careing,and office girls were great! 5 star plus!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 20, 2015

Happy Patient!!! - This man is a genious in his field!I had a breat reduction,arm lift,and body lift..He saved my life! I was dying a slow death by High blood pressure...thyroid... and by early diabeticScare!Dr. Guarino removed my hanging "abdominal fat..upper armFat and saging breast due to having children and weight gain fromPerscription medications.He is professional,careing,and office girls were great!5 star plus!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2015

2 C Sections and 120 Lb Weight Loss - Allentown, PA - There are not strong enough words to describe how amazing Dr. Guarino is. His work is beautiful and he is a perfectionist and wants the results to be perfect as well. I have told my friends if they want work done he is the doctor for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2015

4 Kids Needed a Mommy Makeover. Allentown, PA - Dr guarino is possibly the best doctor I have ever known. He makes you feel so comfortable his work is impeccable. if I get any more procedures done it will definitely be from Dr guarino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 29, 2015

I am an esthetician and i am particular as well as a perfectionist....and dr.guarino is just that(!) He is a perfectionist at what he does. I never write reviews, and I will only speak honestly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2015

I am an esthetician and i am particular as well as a perfectionist....and dr.guarino is just that(!) He is a perfectionist at what he does. I never write reviews, and I will only speak honestly when it comes to standing by somthing, or in this case standing by someone.Working in the industry you hear who's "the best" to go to and now I know from first hand with having my plastic surgery done, he really is the top pic plastic surgeon I'd recommend and ever go to. He is very personable, has integrity, is honest, and has a good bed side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2015

57 Yr Old Post Menopausal - Allentown, PA - Dr. Guarino was the best! Unlike many surgeons he is friendly, understanding and truthful without being insulting or condescending. I did not want one of those surgeons that went too far with the procedure and appreciated his honest assessment of what needed to be done. I initially thought I only needed liposuction but he assured me I would not be happy with the results and would be back to get rid of the loose skin. While being prepped for surgery I had more nurses and doctors tell me that either they or their wives had gone to Dr. Guarino and that I would be very happy with his work. He squeezed me in on a cancellation and I had surgery just 10 days after my initial consultation. His staff is very personable and you feel very comfortable talking to them. I would highly recommend him to any one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2015

29 Yr Old, Filipino and White, 2 kids - Allentown, PA - He is the absolute best!!! So down to earth, open and realistic. He will be upfront and honest with everything. I fully trust him and recommend him to all my loved ones. Could not ask for a better doctor. He is a perfectionist with his work and such a caring person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2014

48 Year Old Breast Reduction - Allentown, PA - if i have to ever have a surgery again i will do it in a hear beat, with Dr. Guarino and i will schedule my next surgery, More

5.0
ReviewTracker-2283101
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 15, 2014

One word, EXCEPTIONAL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2014

58 Year Old Menopausal Thin Build but Big Belly - Allentown, PA - He is very nice and supportive, said all went well. He gave me his personal cell phone and I have texted with him for the first time yesterday and he answered within a few minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2014

Breast Reduction/T.T and LIPO - Allentown, PA - A very nice,considerate doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 12, 2014

amazing - Dr. Guarin o is the greatest dr. I could have ever hoped for. I Got a tummy tuck done by him and then receives a breast lift after. I was so comfortable with him his bedside manner is excellent and his work is a matter of art. I would recommend him to anybody his office staff is extraordinarily wonderful. You feel so comfortable in their office and in their care. My results are wonderful I love them and I get complimented on my results all the time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3631004
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2013

Dr. Guarino and his staff are amazing. His work is phenominal. He is caring and treats each and every one of his patients like family. I would definitely recommend going to him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3631003
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2013

I just cant say enough about dr g and his staff. I went to see him for 7 years and had 3 consultations before I was comfortable with having my breast augmentation. after going for my pre-admissions testing, my blood levels were a little elevated and dr g knew something was wrong. he refused to perform the surgery until he knew what it was and im so glad he did. he referred me to a hematologist . after 2 months of testing, they found I had a blood disorder that I was unaware of. the doctors finally diagnosed me and knew what to do in order for me to still have my surgery. dr g took his time and extra care with me .he also gave me his professional opinion on what would look better on me, and he was 100% right! I am so pleased with my results! my recovery time was easier than I thought it would be, and im a little mad I didn't do it earlier in my life. his staff is wonderful and extremely pleasant. they went above and beyond what any doctors office has ever done for me, and im so thankful! I highly recommend dr guarino and will definitely return for any future changes ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2013

Best experience ever!!!!! - For many years i have been contemplating Lipo Laser or Tummy Tuck. Finally I made a decision and came to Dr. Guarino because he had such great reviews. Well let me tell you I had the best experience ever!!!!! From the very first phone call, ton the OR and follow-up appointments.Today was my second post- op appointment for" my beautiful new belly button stitch removal". He is WONDERFUL!!!!!!! Dr. Guarino answered every question I had he was lovely to talk to. His artistic sculpting skills sharp and superb. My incision although only 2 weeks post-op is very clean, very thin, very beautiful. At first I almost rejected the tummy tuck because of the scar the incision would make. I actually preferred Lipo Laser to the Tummy Tuck.He explained the pro and the cons of Lipo Laser and explained I was a better candidate for a complete tummy tuck! He explained every procedure to my understanding. I made my mind up and had my Tummy Tuck and Lipo Laser soon after. Thank you Dr. Guarino for a job so well done. I love my new curves and 6 pack lolol. So happy very satisfied and I look better beyond what i thought I would.. Flat tummy small waistline minimal scarring and best of all close to nothing stretchmarks Yeeee haaaaw!!!. By the way very affordable as well... I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2013

New pic with bikini. 8 week PO TT. 3 week PO BA. - Found PS from someone else's post. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2013

Almost a year ago! - A friend used him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2013

14 weeks - I love my body!! Allentown, PA - I am turning 40 years old in two weeks!!! I am a mother of three wonderful kids! My oldest is a 14 year old boy then I have two daughters ages 11 and 6. I have struggled with my weight for most of my life. Gaining a lot of weight with each child but luckily lost most of that weight before I got pregnant again. I have been at 140-145 for a long time. Fitness has become a big part of my life! I just could not lose my belly/mid section which always bothered me. Why could I not lose it? Well I finally figured it out that my stomach muscle was stretched and will never return to normal with exercise. So, here I am getting a TT and lipo to fix it!!I went to my consultation today!! I just loved him so much and he's highly recommended that I walked out of the office with a surgery date of Feb 26th! I picked this date because we have a family vacation scheduled for the end of May! I sure hope I'm recovered by then!I would like to lose a few pounds before surgery but I'm not sure if I can do it. Is there a quick and healthy diet I can go on? Anyway, need to start getting all the stuff I will need for recovery. I have been on this site for weeks reading and writing down everything people suggest I would need. Oh boy! I'm so excited and nervous at the same time. I'll post pictures real soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2012

14 days post op and feeling great Allentown PA - He was recommended by my DoctorI swear this plastic surgeon is a genius in his field . He has a natural gift with people that you can't be taught in any medical school. Dr Guarino is a perfectionist and he cares about his patients and that's what makes him the best at what he does More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2012

It's been a year! (Tummy Tuck/Lower Body Lift, PA) - I asked 2 of Dr. Guarino's patients about him prior to scheduling my consult. Both had wonderful things ti say about him. I was leery at first because he does not have a fancy website like many of the other doctors whom I was considering. However, on all physician review sites online he received 5 stars across the board from all reviews.I was immediately comfortable in his office and felt like he spent an adequate amount of time with me... answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable. I left his office knowing that I wanted him to be my surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2011

Best Decision Ever - Allentown, PA - Best doctor for your money! He's a Perfectionist and more importantly, he cares about his patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1462505
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2011

I would go to no other doctor!! I have had multiple procedures done by Dr Guarino and I believe he is the best in his field.I am constantly complimented on "work" he has done , but no one realizes it's "work"!! You look so TRIM you are so rested etc etc etc .... he's wonderful!!!! Mari Q. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4136298
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2011

Dr. Guarino is an honest and sincere doctor who is extremely intelligent. I would recommend anyone considering plastic surgery to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 15, 2011

Tummy Tuck & Lipo 6 months and 1 week pics - i am 23 year old i have a son that is 3 and i have decided not to have more kids for medical reason before i became pregent with my son i lost about 50 pounds than i gained it all back pulse more after birth i than was 199lb at birth and i would go up and down with my weight all the time i decided that i would do a tummy tuck i had my consultation with my ps on may 19 2011 he weighed me and i weighed 186.4 he recommended that i lose about 20lb and to call back i called back on aug 15 2011 to make another appt. i am right now at 164.0lb my appt is on aug 29 2011 i hope to get done to 155.0lb before than More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1462506
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 28, 2011

I had a Tummy Tuck just recently..He did an amazing job and everyone is his office was so sweet. I am going back later on next year to get my nose done..I highly recommend Dr. Guarino is very attentive and easy going has a great bedside manner..He did not make me feel uncomfortable at all. CP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2011

Long time patient - Dr Guarino, is a kind, patient, understanding Dr., along with a dedicated sense of professionalism, as is his long term staff. Thanks so much !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2011

LOVE HIM : ) - I trust him 100% percent..!!!I have gotten botox and other injectables....He has always done an amazing job..I was referred by a friend who had gotten a tummy tuck by him...she looks fantastic..He has a wonderful bedside manner and is very gentle.I have gone to other surgeons before him and was not happy. I am sticking with Dr. Guarino for all of my cosmetic needs..I find no need to go elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 22, 2010

Nothing plastic about this plastic surgeon - I have had 2 procedures done by this very compassionate and caring genius. I trust him completely. He is down to earth and will be up front about your requests. Some plastic surgeons will do any surgery for the money. Dr. Guarino is honest and all about your best interests. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2009

Highly recommend - Dr. Guarino is very professional in his manner. He is obviously very experienced in his field of work,a perfectionist, and has a great bedside manner. His office staff is also outstanding--very knowledgeable, helpful and curteous. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1462510
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2009

HE WORK IS A MASTERPIECE IN ART !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2009

THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN THE TRI-STATE AREA !! - HE WORK IS A MASTERPIECE IN ART !! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4091072
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 20, 2008

I can not express enough how wonderful Dr.Guarnio and his staff is! In Nov. 2007 i had augmentation (implants) done by Dr. Guarnio. After doing loads of research (even traveling to philly) i chose Dr. Guarnio. Doc. and his staff were so pleasant and kind. He told me everything i need to know and answered any questions i had. I am a local salon manager in the allentown area and heard many positive things from all of his work. Can i tell you Dr. Guarnio and his staff is the best in town!!! i would recommend him to anyone who is interested in plastic surgery. he is fantastic!! One of the best things i've ever done! Thanks again to Dr. Guarnio and your staff! Melissa :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 20, 2008

I can not express enough how w... - I can not express enough how wonderful Dr.Guarnio and his staff is! In Nov. 2007 i had augmentation (implants) done by Dr. Guarnio. After doing loads of research (even traveling to philly) i chose Dr. Guarnio. Doc. and his staff were so pleasant and kind. He told me everything i need to know and answered any questions i had. I am a local salon manager in the allentown area and heard many positive things from all of his work. Can i tell you Dr. Guarnio and his staff is the best in town!!! i would recommend him to anyone who is interested in plastic surgery. he is fantastic!! One of the best things i've ever done! Thanks again to Dr. Guarnio and your staff!Melissa :) More

Patient Story
Review 1
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. G has been so awesome and his office staff are the greatest. More

Patient Story
Review 2
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I swear this plastic surgeon is a genius in his field . He has a natural gift with people that you can't be taught in any medical school. More

Patient Story
Review 3
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr Guarino is a perfectionist, and he cares about his patients. That's what makes him the best at what he does. More

Patient Story
Review 4
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I was immediately comfortable in Dr G's office and felt like he spent an adequate amount of time with me answering all of my questions. More

Patient Story
Review 5
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Best doctor for your money! He's a perfectionist, and more importantly, he cares about his patients. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-3943324
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 07, 2013

Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this cosmetic surgeon's office? Yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 07, 2013

Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this cosmetic surgeon's office? Yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible More

4.0
ReviewTracker-1595030
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 17, 2013

I had a breast augmentation. It was a wonderful experience and am very happy with the results. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-3943325
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 05, 2013

Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Did this cosmetic surgeon answer all of your questions? Yes Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen More

4.5
ReviewTracker-4134822
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 05, 2013

Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Did this cosmetic surgeon answer all of your questions? Yes Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 05, 2013

Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Did this cosmetic surgeon answer all of your questions? Yes Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen More

4.0
ReviewTracker-1595031
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 01, 2012

I had two consults with Dr.Guarino and I found him to be very helpful and informative. He spent a sufficient amount of time with me. He is a great listener,kind and genuine. I would highly recommend him for those of you who are considering plastic surgery. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2017

31yrs Old, 3 Kids, Went from A Got 350 Silicone - Very nice and polite More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-12-03
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2016

36 Year Old Mom of 2 with Severely Deflated Boobs. Cannot Believe This is Actually Happening! - Allentown, PA - Hi Everyone! I'm a 36 year old mom to a 3 and 6 year old. I've always been petite and with fairl small boobs-but even ore babies they were a tight perky (very small) B and after breastfeeding and stretching to an F cup they are now a shriveled A cup. I'm thrilled with the surgeon I have chosen and his office staff are absolutely amazing as well. I was worried I wouldn't be able to go as big as I wanted because my BWD is only 11 ish but because I have some breast tissue and stretched skin I'll be able to get 320-340 cc high profile saline. We were going for 340 but my breasts are slightly asymmetrical and the left has a higher chest wall (sticks out more) and is slightly wider so he'll likely do 320/325cc on left and 340cc on right. I just finalized things yesterday and am set for 12/28!!! I go for my pre-op on 12/7 and am so excited and terrified at the same time! I know this is what I want but I hate being put under and despite having 2 children naturally I'm worried about the pain as I don't do well with Rx pain meds, but seems like I'll definitely need them the first few days. As for pictures-I'm not sure I'm ready to post any yet but may at least post some in my sports bra. Thanks for all of the posts, advice and info you all post on here-it has helped me through this process SO much and I have learned a lot! I'll be sure to post after my BA sometime after 12/28. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2016

30 something years old, Super Mom! - Allentown, PA - Dr Guarino was honest, caring, knowledgeable. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 30, 2015

35 Years Old, 3 Kids and Much Needed Tummy Tuck - Allentown, PA - Spoke with the front desk and I have an appointment for a consultation on April 24th. I am really looking forward to hearing his opinion on what I need and I'm so excited to be on the the journey to the flat side for the first time in 13 years!! - - I am 35 years old and had 3 kids by C section. My love bugs are 13, 4 and 16 months. I have had a tubal ligation so children are no longer in my future. Made an appointment for TT consult with Dr. Guarino in Allentown PA and I'm so excited! He has gotten great reviews. So here's what I'm working with More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2014

41 Years Old 3 Kids Had Tummy Tuck Now Having Breast Lift and Saline Implants - Allentown, PA - Hello everyone! I have always wanted breast implants but always put that to the side. My husband and I talked about it over a year ago. He gave me the option to have a tummy tuck or breast implants last February of 2013. I choose tummy tuck! I love my tummy tuck and I love my doctor!! I went for a consultation with Dr. Guarino on March 3rd. We went over my options and the outcome was he wouldn't suggest breast implants without a breast lift. We had a feeling I needed the lift but I was hoping otherwise. I was concerned that having a lift I would loose my feeling of my nipples. Dr. Guarino said there is a chance but not a high chance of that because they don't cut any nerves. We ended up signing the papers and getting a surgery date of March 24th at the end of our consultation. We agreed upon using High profile Natrelle saline implants. I am currently a size 36B. Would like to be a size 36D. We are gonna get 430cc in each breast at this time. He said during the operation he will fill the implants to the max. I brought home all the paperwork that tells me what to do and not do.I'm not gonna tell everyone about this operation this time around until afterwards. I have told two of my friends only because they had implants done. I like to be able to talk to them about my chooses and concerns. This is why I love real self for all the great info and suggestions. I'm so excited!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2013

Ma43 - East Stroudsburg, PA - Dr. G has been so awesome and his office staff are the greatest. Initially I was hesitant but received a great referral from a friend that had work done with Dr. G. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.